The Old Roman Catholic Province of Europe is divided into eight pastoral and administrative regions called “dioceses”. Each diocese consists of a group of countries closely linked by geography, history, culture and/or language; the local Church in each nation-state is constituted a Deanery [some countries may have more than one Deanery depending on size etc].

Diocese of Anatolia
Deaneries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkey

Archdiocese of Great Britain
Deaneries: England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, Iceland

Diocese of Gallia
Deaneries: France, Belgium

Diocese of Hæmus
Deaneries: Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, FYROM, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia

Diocese of South Central Europe
Deaneries: Austria, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Switzerland

Diocese of North Central Europe
Deaneries: Germany, Netherlands, Denmark

Diocese of Iberia
Deaneries: Portugal, Spain, Galicia

Diocese Terra Mariana
Deaneries: Lapland, Finland, Sweden, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia